Oxendine
Darlynn P. Oxendine,
Chair
District 2
Elected November, 2010
doxendine@vcs.k12.nc.us
Gooche
Dorothy W. Gooche,
Vice-Chair
District 3
Elected November, 2010.
dgooche@vcs.k12.nc.us
Ellis
Margaret A. Ellis
 
District 6
Elected November, 1990
mellis@vcs.k12.nc.us
Hartness
Ruth M. Hartness
 
District 7
Elected April, 2008
rhartness@vcs.k12.nc.us
Hunter
Clementine Hunter
 
District 5
Elected November, 2016
clhunter@vcs.k12.nc.us
White
Gloria J. White,
Represents District 1
Elected November, 2002. gwhite@vcs.k12.nc.us
Wilson
Edward B. Wilson
 
 
District 4
Elected November, 2012
ewilson@vcs.k12.nc.us
Stainback
Jerry Stainback
Board Attorney